Honeymoon Giveaway

From head to toe

Complete your look with stylish hair accessories and shoes

Dress up your tresses with a lovely hair accessory - it's the perfect finishing touch

Untamed Petals

The Poppy Double Headband by Untamed Petals is made from 14 inches of gorgeous double band rhinestone trim attached to silk ribbon ties. $145. untamedpetals.com

Untamed Petals

Tediously hand beaded and accented with gorgeous rhinestones, the Amandine Headpiece from the Lux Collection is a true show stopper. $428. untamedpetals.com

Idojour

These rhinestone studded silver-plated hairpins in a floral design by Idojour make for a glamorous, vintage bridal look. $54. idojour.com

Candyband

Delicate Swarovski crystals and stones craft the sophisticated Aviva headwrap by Candyband. $158. candybandaccessories.com

Twigs & Honey

An amazing headpiece of crystals and golden faux flowers by Twigs & Honey (style 240) will make any bride feel regal on her wedding day. $245. twigsandhoney.com

Illusions

This beautiful visor veil (style 7045) by Illusions Bridal features Russian veiling and a feather with rhinestone accents. $50. illusionsbridal.com

Johanna Johnson

The gold Susannah headpiece by Johanna Johnson is hand beaded Parisian lace delicately hand sewn onto imported stone European tulle. About $600. johannajohnson.com

Hair comes the bride

An adorable cubic zirconia clear and silver starfish hair clip (style 7508) from Hair Comes the Bride. $23. haircomesthebride.com

From fabulous flats to sensational sky highs, wedding shoes for your walk to remember

White by Vera Wang

White by Vera Wang (Style VW370092) $98. davidsbridal.com

Stuart Weitzman

Stuart Weitzman ('Bigbow'), $398. stuartweitzman.com

Nina Shoes

Nina Shoes ('Stasy'), $99. ninashoes.com

White by Vera Wang

White by Vera Wang (Style VW370097) $88. davidsbridal.com

Badgley Mischka

Badgley Mischka ('Randall'), $200. badgleymischka.com

Blossom Footwear

Blossom Footwear ('Yael-9'), $45.99. available locally at ShuzyQ or visit blossomfootwear.com

Aruna Seth

Aruna Seth ('Aliah Ivory Satin Ballerina') $775. arunaseth.com

Badgley Mischka

Badgley Mischka ('Lacie'), $215. badgleymischka.com

Kenneth Cole Reaction

Kenneth Cole Reaction ('Hidden File Heel'), $79. kennethcole.com

Kate Spade

Kate Spade ('Clarice'), $325. katespade.com

Kirsten Kuehn Designs

Kirsten Kuehn Designs
('Natalie Clips') $80. shopkirstenkuehndesigns.com

Stuart Weitzman

Stuart Weitzman ('Millionairess'), $595. stuartweitzman.com

Nina Shoes

Nina Shoes ('Eterna'), $99.95. ninashoes.com